Contact Us

 

 

 

If you have an enquiry about a booking or joining us please use the links below.

Bookings: bookings@knightsofharmony.org.uk

Joining: members@knightsofharmony.org.uk

If you have a query or need to contact a member of the Committee please use the emails below:

chairman@knightsofharmony.org.uk Chairman
vicechairman@knightsofharmony.org.uk Vice-Chairman
treasurer@knightsofharmony.org.uk Treasurer
music@knightsofharmony.org.uk Music Director
marketing@knightsofharmony.org.uk Marketing Manager
secretary@knightsofharmony.org.uk Secretary

 

We rehearse on Thursdays at The White Hill Centre in Chesham from 7.30-9.30pm.

White Hill Centre
White Hill
Chesham
Buckinghamshire
HP5 1AG